Contact Information

LOCAL GOVERNMENT CONTACTS

Cabarrus County
Susie Morris
Planning Manager
704-920-2858
samorris@cabarruscounty.us

City of Concord
Steve Osborne
Planning Director
704-920-5132
osbornes@concordnc.gov

Cornelius

Town of Cornelius
Aaron Tucker
Planning Director
704-896-2461 ex 113
atucker@cornelius.org

Town of Davidson
Jason Burdette
Planning Director
704-940-9621
jburdette@townofdavidson.org

Huntersville logo


Town of Huntersville

Jack Simoneau
Planning Director
704-875-7000
jsimoneau@huntersville.org

Kanna Polis

City of Kannapolis
Zac Gordon

Planning Director
(704) 920-4325
zgordon@kannapolisnc.gov

b_ld_seal

Lincoln County
Andrew Bryant
Planning Director
704-736-8424
abryant@lincolncounty.org

Mecklenburg County
Kate Cavazza

Built Environment & Injury Prevention Coordinator
980-314-9067
Kate.Cavazza@mecklenburgcountync.gov