NC 73 Council of Planning

 

CCOG  
Home Page
Minutes and Actions
Contact Information
Peer Review
Adopted Plans
Development Regulations
Useful Web Sites
What's New On NC 73?

    












    
    


Click here to download the NC 73 Council of Planning roster.

Click
here to download the COP bylaws.
LOCAL GOVERNMENT CONTACTS

Cabarrus County
Susie Morris
Planning Manager
704-920-2858
samorris@cabarruscounty.us

City of Concord
Margaret Pearson
Development Services Director
704-920-5151
pearson@ci.concord.nc.us

Town of Cornelius
Wayne Herron
Planning Director
704-896-2461 ex 111
wherron@cornelius.org

Town of Davidson
Jason Burdette
Interim Planning Director
704-940-9621
jburdette@townofdavidson.org

Town of Huntersville

Jack Simoneau
Planning Director
704-875-7000
jsimoneau@huntersville.org

City of Kannapolis
Zac Gordon

Planning Director
(704) 920-4325
zgordon@kannapolisnc.gov

Lincoln County
Andrew Bryant
Planning Director
704-736-8424
abryant@lincolncounty.org

Mecklenburg County
Dick Winters
Health Promotion
980-314-9067
Dick.Winters@mecklenburgcountync.gov